Event, Conference and Seminars for Textile, Apparel and Fashion Industry
Events
- Apparel & Garments - Dyes & Chemicals - Event, Seminars & Conference... - Fabrics & Accessories
- Fashion Weeks - Fibers & Yarns - Footwear - Handicraft & Handlooms
- Home Textile - Leather & Accessories - Technical Textiles & Nonwove... - Textile Machinery & Technolo...
- Trims
LATEST EVENT EVENT NEWS
 << Previous 1    2  Next >> 
Apparel Textile Sourcing Canada
Venue : Toronto, Canada
From : Monday, 20th August, To : Wednesday, 22nd August 2018
Apparel Textile Sourcing Canada is your premier ...
Read More >>
Brochure | Last Event Report | Organizer | Contact Details
DPS (Digital Printing and Signage Exhibition and Conference)
Venue : Lahore, Pakistan
From : Friday, 12th October, To : Sunday, 14th October 2018
The DPS World exhibition and conference expect t...
Read More >>
Brochure | Last Event Report | Organizer | Contact Details
IFAI Expo 2018
Venue : Dallas, TX, United States
From : Monday, 15th October, To : Thursday, 18th October 2018
IFAI Expo is organized for your benefit. Experie...
Read More >>
Brochure | Last Event Report | Organizer | Contact Details
GeoDallas
Venue : Dallas, TX, United States
From : Tuesday, 16th October, To : Wednesday, 17th October 2018
GeoDallas provides geotechnical, civil and envir...
Read More >>
Brochure | Last Event Report | Organizer | Contact Details
ITMACH Africa - International Textile Machinery & Accessories Exhibition
Venue : Nairobi City, Kenya
From : Saturday, 1st December, To : Monday, 3rd December 2018
ITMACH stands for International Textile Machiner...
Read More >>
Brochure | Last Event Report | Organizer | Contact Details
 << Previous 1    2  Next >> 
  //   E-PAPER   //   SPECIAL EDITIONS   //   NEWS   //   EVENTS   //    ARCHIVES