Featured Events

Geosynthetics Conference 2019

Marriott marquis Houston
Houston, TX, United States of America
Sunday, 10th Feb 2019, Wednesday, 13th Feb 2019
Geosynthetics Conference 2019 is a must-attend event featuring more than 1,300 geotechnical practitioners, designers, regulators, contractors, and installers come together at this highly respected...

International Apparel & Textile Fair 2019

World Trade Center
Dubai , United Arab Emirates
Tuesday, 02nd Apr 2019, Thursday, 04th Apr 2019
UAE's EXCLUSIVE SOURCING FAIR FOR THE APPAREL AND TEXTILE INDUSTRY Join us for three days of interactive speakers forum, unparalleled exhibits and collections, and networking...

Garment Manufacturers Sourcing Expo 2019

BITEC (Bangkok International Trade Exhibition Center)
Bangkok, Thailand
Wednesday, 03rd Jul 2019, Saturday, 06th Jul 2019
ASEAN's Only Exhibition on Materials, Accessories and Equipment for Garment and Textile Manufacturing - 6th Edition. Setting garment and textile products apart from competitors can...

GFT 2019

BITEC (Bangkok International Trade Exhibition Center)
Bangkok, Thailand
Wednesday, 03rd Jul 2019, Saturday, 06th Jul 2019
ASEAN’s Leading Exhibition on Garment and Textile Manufacturing Industry - 21th Edition As fashion and demands for garment and textiles evolves, so must productivity of...

FILTECH 2019

KoelnMesse – Halls 11.1/11.2
Colgone, Germany
Tuesday, 22nd Oct 2019, Thursday, 24th Oct 2019
The FILTECH Exhibition is the laregest Filtration Show world-wide featuring close to 400 Exhibitors. It is a must for all those concerned with purchasing,...

ITMACH India 2019

The Exhibition Centre, Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India
Gandhinagar, India
Thursday, 05th Dec 2019, Sunday, 08th Dec 2019
India is the second largest giant in the textile manufacturing nation globally. Consequently, the country also offers enormous opportunities to strengthen its position in...

FEATURED EVENT

Most Viewed News