Rajesh Masand Elected President Of CMAI


The Clothing Manufacturers’ Association Of India, at its 57th annual general meeting, elected new office bearers to its managing committee, for the years 2020-21 and 2021-22.

Rajesh Masand is the new president of CMAI. Jayesh Shah and Rohit Munjal have been elected vice president for the next two years.

Also Read  PPE Manufacturing Helps Units Offset Huge Losses

Santosh Katariya is the honorary general secretary of CMAI, while Naveen Sainani is the joint general secretary. Ankur Gadia will be the honorary treasurer of the association and Paresh Vora has been elected the joint treasurer.

Also Read  CMAI Ties Up With Three Regional Associations


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here